Home Tracklists Player Nifra – Past To Future Coldharbour Set – 29-05-2020

Nifra – Past To Future Coldharbour Set – 29-05-2020

Nifra – Past To Future Coldharbour Set – 29-05-2020 Tracklist:

Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Gypsy Room [ARMADA] 
Galore – The Other Way Around 
Wellenrausch – Million Miles To Run [COLDHARBOUR] 
Pavel Khvaleev – Violet Sea [COLDHARBOUR] 
DJ Tarkan – Sad Story [COLDHARBOUR] 
Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Heart Call (Monoverse Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz ft. Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Dylhen Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Pushing Up [COLDHARBOUR] 
Rex Mundi ft. Susana – Nothing At All [COLDHARBOUR] 
Arkham Knights – Awakening [COLDHARBOUR] 
ID – ID 
Funabashi – Daylight [COLDHARBOUR] 
M.I.K.E. Push – Visions Become Reality [COLDHARBOUR] 
KhoMha – Think About Me [COLDHARBOUR RED] 
Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Saer & Cadence & Monoverse – PME [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz – Bayfront (Miami) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Dan Thompson – Stealth [COLDHARBOUR] 
Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian – City Of Angels (Deep Mix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Mike Efex – Proxima [COLDHARBOUR] 
ID – ID 
Beat Service – Outsider [COLDHARBOUR] 
Lentos – Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Rex Mundi – Steaming Waterfalls [COLDHARBOUR] 
Element One – South Haven (Funabashi Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Aaron Camz – Suburbia [ARMADA] 
Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops and Tings [COLDHARBOUR] 
Dave Neven – Drifter [COLDHARBOUR] 
Nifra – Ransvik [COLDHARBOUR] 
Nifra ft. Seri – Edge Of Time (Artento Divini Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Rex Mundi ft. Susana – All Time Low [COLDHARBOUR] 
Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade ft. Ben Lost – Downfall [COLDHARBOUR] 
Elevation Pres. Elara – Meridian [COLDHARBOUR] 
ID – ID 
Daxson – Blackcard [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz & Departure ft. Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near [COLDHARBOUR] 
ID – ID 
Skytech – Cardboard Box [COLDHARBOUR] 
Arnej – They Always Come Back [COLDHARBOUR] 
Omnia – Infina [COLDHARBOUR] 
Aaron Camz – Cryptogram [COLDHARBOUR] 
Arkham Knights – Knightfall [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda (Dave Neven Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
KhoMha – Asylum [COLDHARBOUR] 
Rex Mundi – Opera Of Northern Ocean (ID Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz ft. Vassy – Tomorrow Never Dies (Bombay) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Enmass – Avalon [COLDHARBOUR] 
Miguel Sassot – Where It All Begun [ARMADA] 
ID – ID 
Aaron Camz – Aqwa [COLDHARBOUR RED] 
Dan Thompson – Lucid [COLDHARBOUR] 
Skytech – Out of Nowhere [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz ft. Lady V – Winter Kills Me (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
KhoMha – The Dark Knight [COLDHARBOUR RED] 
Elevation – Stadium Control [COLDHARBOUR] 
Dan Thompson – Mutiny [COLDHARBOUR] 
Ron Alperin – Shredder [COLDHARBOUR] 
Gene Xander – Toska [COLDHARBOUR] 
Purple Stories – Hot Harbour [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz ft. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Grube & Hovsepian – Trickster [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz & Nifra – The Creation (Prague) (Transmission Theme 2015) [COLDHARBOUR] 
Arkham Knights – Gravity [COLDHARBOUR] 
Mike Foyle pres. Statica – Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
DNS Project – Shatter [COLDHARBOUR] 
Skytech – Comet [COLDHARBOUR] 
Fisherman & Hawkins – Skypunch [COLDHARBOUR] 
Markus Schulz ft. Lady V – Erase You (Nifra Remix) [COLDHARBOUR] 
NovaSpace – Cygnus [COLDHARBOUR] 
Aerofoil – ID 

Yes, I like it!