Home Tracklists Player Timmy Trumpet – Freak Show 118 – 03-12-2019

Timmy Trumpet – Freak Show 118 – 03-12-2019

Timmy Trumpet – Freak Show 118 – 03-12-2019 Tracklist:

Timmy Trumpet & MATTN & Wolfpack ft. X-TOF – Carnival (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit) [SMASH THE HOUSE]


Antoine Delvig & JP Candela – HEY [HELDEEP]


Audiofly – All As One [AKBAL]


Reece Low & Mashd N Kutcher – Fiesta! [DHARMA (SPINNIN’)]


Biarai – Houstralia


Sandro Silva & SaberZ – Omerta [RAVE CULTURE]


Tones And I – Dance Monkey (Acappella) [ELEKTRA]


Carnage & Timmy Trumpet ft. Wicked Minds – Nah Nah (D3Ron Remix) [HEAVYWEIGHT]


Bluckther – Move My Body [DARKLIGHT (ARMADA)]


BONKA ft. The Romantic Era – All Your Love (Kastra Remix)


Toby Green – Haze [MUSICAL FREEDOM]


Kodat & Grizzy & Freekill – DTL [SPINNIN’ PREMIUM]


Danny Ores – Ouch (Thomas Gold Edit) [FANFARE RECORDS]




Bigeneis & Jadon Fonka – Fluto [REVEALED FREE]


Wax Motif & Matroda – Lose Control [DIVIDED SOULS]




Leandro Da Silva – Ontas (Te Pago El Uber) [SPRS (SPINNIN’)]


Promise Land & Dave Crusher ft. Gemini – 300 Girls [HYSTERIA]


KSHMR & Timmy Trumpet – The People (Dimatik Remix) [DHARMA (SPINNIN’)]


Rave Radio – To The Club [VICIOUS]


KAAZE & Maddix ft. Nino Lucarelli – People Are Strange (Festival Mix) [REVEALED]


Junkie Kid – Guess Whos Back


Mo Falk & Zoopreme – Tastes Gud [HEXAGON]


Shaun Frank ft. Roshin – Don’t Tell The Bank [MUSICAL FREEDOM]


Bassjackers – Mush Mush [MUSICAL FREEDOM]


Illenium ft. Jon Bellion – Good Things Fall Apart (Tiësto Big Room Remix) [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]


Frequencerz & Devin Wild – We Are One [ROUGHSTATE]


Pegboard Nerds ft. NERVO – Crying Shame [MONSTERCAT]


Wasback & DJ Junior – Alive [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN’)]


Camille Jones – The Creeps (Nonsens Remix) [SPINNIN’ REMIXES]


Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep? (Robin Aristo Remix) [CAPITOL (EMI)]


Timmy Trumpet ft. Charlott Boss – Therapy [HUSSLE]


Klaas – When We Were Still Young (Averro Remix) [YOU LOVE DANCE]


Steve Aoki & Bassjackers – I Wanna Rave [ULTRA]


Magnificence & Shapov – Unboring The Future [EPIC247]


MOGUAI – ACIIID (Kryder & Benny Benassi Remix) [SPINNIN’]


Swanky Tunes – You Don’t Know Me [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC]


MR.BLACK & Pangea – Forever One [REVEALED]


Magic Sound – Metropolis [TURNITUP]


Bassjackers & Dr Phunk – The Oldskool [SPINNIN’]


Moska – Legend [MUSICAL FREEDOM]




W&W & Timmy Trumpet & Will Sparks ft. Sequenza – Tricky Tricky [RAVE CULTURE]


Krewella – Ghost
Yes, I like it!